Cabezal Acontecer Elimina el Bloqueo ElMundoDiceNo1

    Mario Muñoz Monroy medal awarded to Communications workers in Ciego de Ávila

    Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
    ( 0 Rating )
    Pin It

    Conceden medalla Mario Muñoz Monroy a trabajadores de las Comunicaciones en Ciego de Ávila

    More than 20 workers from the National Union of Communications, Information Technology and Electronics in Ciego de Ávila received the Mario Muñoz Monroy medal for their uninterrupted permanence in the sector, in accordance with Law number 17 of the System of decorations and honorary titles.

    Reina Xiomara Sánchez Toledo, Meisy Sotuyo Gómez, Gisela Álvarez Jiménez, Anneris López de Varona and Roberto Jesús Meneses Díaz are among those decorated people with this award.

    During the provincial act for the Communications Workers' Day, they recognized the groups of Cuban Post Office, Etecsa, Radiocuba and the Provincial Directorate of the Informatics Club for the Youth, who multiplied their ingenuity and capacity amid the tightening of the imperialist blockade and the pandemic of the Covid-19.

    The meeting was attended by Viviano Moyano Trujillo, director of the Territorial Control Office of the Ministry of Communications, Yanet Sánchez Cabrera, official of the Committee of the Communist Party of Cuba in Ciego de Ávila, and Niurka Ferrer Castillo, general secretary of the CTC, at the same level.