Cabezal Acontecer Elimina el Bloqueo ElMundoDiceNo1

    Delivery of the national distinguished collective distinction to the Ciego de Ávila customs

    Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
    ( 0 Rating )
    Pin It

    Aniversario 58 de la Aduana Socialista de Cuba

    On the morning of this Saturday, the act for the 58th anniversary of the Socialist Customs took place with the presence of Alexey Ojeda García, Member of the Provincial Bureau of the PCC, Dayamí Ahu Echemendía, Provincial Secretary of the SNTAP and Juan Pablo Arencibia Toledo, Member of the AIJR Board of Directors, at the Motel of the PCC in the province of Ciego de Ávila; where SHE and SHA were awarded to the most prominent officials in the stage.

    In addition to the delivery of the Cards that accredit Yarelys Jiménez Ávalos and Orisbely Ávila Montañez as members of the UJC. On the part of the Provincial Secretary of the SNTPA, the status of National Distinguished Collective in Socialist Emulation was handed over to the Customs Head offices and Brigade C of the AIJR.

    Moreover, the congratulatory videos sent by Chief AGR Nelson Cordovez Reyes, Doctor Francisco Durán García and La Colmenita on the occasion of the institution's anniversary were screened.

    The concluding words of the act were in charge of the Member of the Provincial Bureau of the PCC which recognized the important work carried out by customs officers guaranteeing security at the border.